Posted by: Caitlynn | March 24, 2011

New Blog

I have a new blog!  It’s pink!  And it’s called “Bubblegum & Wonderment”…link:  http://bubblegumandwonderment.wordpress.com/

Let’s face it, folks.  I really neglect this blog, and there are very few people who read it, anyway.  This new blog o’ mine will become my writing blog and the one I spend the most time on.  I’ll still keep this one, but when I update it, it’ll likely just be here’s-what’s-happening-in-my-life-right-now stuff.  Or something like that.

Leave a Reply

Categories

