Posted by: Caitlynn | October 9, 2010

An update, just because

I’m really bad at updating this, aren’t I?

Well, the only thing to really comment on is that I’m currently in the midst of developing a decent novel idea for NaNoWriMo. To my nonexistent readers, you should join the noveling fun in November, too. And if you do, make sure you sign up on the official website.

The story I think I’ll be working on is pretty strange. It’s fantasy, something dealing with twins that are part cat, and…other stuff. I’ll work on a better summary, I promise. But I also need a working title to run with. At the moment, I’m leaning towards, “The Strays of Nor.” But…eh. We’ll see if that changes or not.

Leave a Reply

Categories

