Posted by: Caitlynn | June 28, 2010

Excuses, Excuses

I’ve realized that if I spent half as much time writing as I do making excuses for not writing (or finding suitable distractions to keep me from writing), I’d probably have a heck of a lot more to show for myself than I currently do. So here’s where I come clean about my laziness. For the next couple weeks, I’ll be blogging about some of my favorite excuses. Everything from the honest “lost track of time” distractions to the blatant, outright attempts to ignore the voices in my head demanding that I write about them. (Er…wait…that didn’t come out right…)

Look forward to it.

Responses

  1. Ha! I have a sleeve full of excuses, too! I wonder what I’d manage if I stuck to task? 🙂

    – Corra

    The Victorian Heroine


Leave a Reply

Categories

