Posted by: Caitlynn | June 10, 2010

Meme!

Writing-type meme…because my sister, Dara, tagged me, thus twisting my arm into doing it. Or something like that. At any rate, here are the questions:

1. Name/Blog Name.
2. Right handed, left handed or both?
3. Favorite letters to write?
4. Least favorite letters to write?
5. Write: The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog.
6. Write in caps:
CRAB
HUMOR
KALEIDOSCOPE
PAJAMAS
GAZILLION
7. Favorite song lyrics?
8. Tag 7 people.
9. Any special note or drawing?

Number 9 is at that top of mine because I ran out of room at the bottom. Sorry for the poor quality scan. Oh, and yes, the pink paper was absolutely necessary. πŸ˜‰

Responses

  1. LOL. Just thought I’d say hello since I saw you’re a sister to Dara. Hello! πŸ™‚

    – Corra

    the victorian heroine

    • Hehe…hello! πŸ™‚

  2. HA! Even in this I see your dry humor. #8 is the best. πŸ˜›

    And I LOVE #9. :has a flashback to playing with magnetic poetry:


Leave a Reply

Categories

