Posted by: Caitlynn | June 30, 2009

Read! Read it now!

http://www.thecypresstimes.com/article/Faith/Christian_Fiction/THE_PAINTING_OF_WAR/23166

Alrighty, folks (er…folk?). The above link is the first story I submitted to TheCypressTimes. It’s a bit older, actually, and something I posted on FaithWriters a little while back. I also find it slightly ironic that I submitted this one first, since it’s historical fiction, which is one of the genres that I’m weakest in…but…eh, oh well. Even so, I do like this one a bit, so…enjoy!

Responses

  1. LOL, I think that title is specifically aimed at me 😛

    Anyway, apparently when you commented in my last post, some other blog reader thought that you were referring to them in it and seemed to be hurt by it (for the life of me I can’t figure out why since the whole thing was on focusing…but anyway). I already went to their site and posted that they probably misread into it. Anyway, if you are curious as to what they said, go and check it out 🙂

    • Hehe…how did you guess? 😉

      And yes, I did see the other comment on your blog. I tried responding back, but had trouble the first couple of times. But I’ve written a reply back now that seemed to take right, so…


Leave a Reply

Categories

